About the department

State Public Institution ‘Main Investment and Construction Administration of the Republic of Tatarstan’ (SPI Glavinveststroy RT) was founded in 1960. Currently, the Administration acts based on the Charter, approved by the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan No. 904 ‘On the State Public Institution ‘Main Investment and Construction Administration of the Republic of Tatarstan’ dated October 31, 2011.

SPI Glavinveststroy RT is the main customer of the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan on construction, reconstruction and overhaul of numerous social, cultural and agricultural facilities.

The main functions of the Administration include:

- organization of tenders for the choice of the design and survey work contractor

- control and preparation of design documentation for transfer to examination and approval of design documentation, after receiving a positive examination report,

- organization of tenders for the selection of contractors for construction and installation works and equipment suppliers,

- construction control,

- facility commissioning, etc.

In 2014, the SPI Glavinveststroy RT included the State Public Institution ‘Directorate for the Construction of Underground Transport Structures’, now renamed as the Department of Underground Transport Constructions SPI Glavinveststroy RT.

Also, the non-profit organization ‘Housing and Communal Services Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan’ was created based on SPI Glavinveststroy RT in 2014, which provides high-quality overhaul of common property in apartment buildings.

In order to improve the activities, the Administration established six territorial divisions in different areas of the Republic: Central, Northern, Western, Zakamsky, Southeastern and Naberezhnye Chelny territorial departments of SPI Glavinveststroy RT. Currently, the Administration structure consists of 30 departments and 300 employees.

The Main Investment and Construction Administration of the Republic of Tatarstan takes an active part in the implementation of a number of federal and republican programs in the field of construction and overhaul such as the ‘Accessible Environment’ program devoted to the development of public spaces, the overhaul of cultural facilities, children's recreation camps, educational institutions, the construction of sports facilities, rural clubs, industrial parks, etc.

The Administration made a significant contribution to the preparation of Kazan for the 1000th anniversary. It has built unique facilities: the building of the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan, the administrative building of the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Tatarstan, the international equestrian sports complex, the Kazan International Airport business terminal, the Kazan sports complex. Also GISU RT participated in the implementation of such projects as the Palace of Farmers, Khimgrad Technopark, innovative IT-park, etc.

 

The Administration executed technical supervision over the construction of sports facilities for the Universiada 2013 in Kazan, including such unique ones as the Ak Bars Martial Arts Palace, Kazan Tennis Academy, St. Petersburg Volleyball Center, and Rowing Sports Center.

When preparing for the 2015 World Aquatics Championship, it constructed the temporary coating facilities at the Kazan Arena stadium, reconstructed the jump tower of the Water Sports Palace, diving of the Kazanka river, constructed an outdoor pool for water polo.

GISU RT participates in the revival of historical and cultural monuments - a comprehensive project ‘ Cultural Heritage of Tatarstan: the ancient city of Bulgar and the island-town Sviyazhsk.’

The implementation of state programs in the field of social and cultural development, investment projects in a timely manner and ensuring the quality of work are the priority tasks of SPI Glavinveststroy RT.

Last updated: Dec, 10, 2018, 14:25

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования

О ведомстве

Государственное казенное учреждение «Главное инвестиционно-строительное управление РТ» (ГКУ «Главинвестстрой РТ») образовано в 1960 г. В настоящее время Управление действует на основании Устава, утвержденного Постановлением КМ РТ от 31 октября 2011 г. №904 «О государственном казенном учреждении «Главное инвестиционно-строительное управление Республики Татарстан».

ГКУ «Главинвестстрой РТ» является главным заказчиком Правительства Республики Татарстан по строительству, реконструкции и капитальному ремонту многочисленных объектов социально-культурного и сельскохозяйственного назначения.

Основными функциями Управления являются:

-  организация тендерных торгов по выбору исполнителей на ПИР

-  контроль и подготовка проектной документации для передачи в экспертизу и утверждение проектной документации, после получения положительного Заключения экспертизы,

-  организация тендерных торгов по выбору исполнителей строительно-монтажных работ и поставщиков оборудования,

- осуществление строительного контроля,

- ввод объектов в эксплуатацию и пр.

В 2014 году в состав ГКУ «Главинвестстрой РТ» вошло Государственное казенное учреждение «Дирекция по строительству подземных транспортных сооружений», которое ныне переименовано в отдел строительства подземных транспортных сооружений ГКУ «Главинвестстрой РТ».

Также, в 2014 году на базе «Главинвестстрой РТ» была создана некоммерческая организация «Фонд жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Татарстан», которая обеспечивает качественное проведение капитального ремонта общего имущества в многоквартирных домах.

В целях совершенствования деятельности, в 2015 году в составе Управления созданы шесть территориальных подразделений в разных районах республики: Центральный, Северный, Западный, Закамский, Юго-Восточный и Набережночелнинский территориальные отделы ГКУ «Главинвестстрой РТ».  В настоящее время структура Управления состоит из 30 отделов и 300 сотрудников.

Главное инвестиционно-строительное управлении Республики Татарстан принимает активное участие в реализации ряда федеральных и республиканских программ в сфере строительства и капитального ремонта таких, как: программа «Доступная среда», по развитию общественных пространств, капитальный ремонт объектов культурного назначения, детских оздоровительных лагерей, общеобразовательных учреждений, строительство спортивных учреждений, сельских клубов, промышленных парков и др.

Значительный вклад Управление внесло в подготовку Казани к 1000-летию: построены уникальные объекты: здание Правительства РТ, административное здание ГИБДД МВД РТ, международный конно-спортивный комплекс, бизнес-терминал Международного аэропорта «Казань», горно-оздоровительный спортивный комплекс «Казань». Также ГИСУ РТ принимало участие в реализации таких проектов, как Дворец земледельцев, технопарк «Химград»,  инновационный IT-парк и др.

 

Управление осуществляло технический надзор за строительством спортивных сооружений для проведения Универсиады-2013 в Казани, в том числе таких уникальных, как Дворец единоборств «Ак Барс», Казанская академия тенниса, Центр волейбола «Санкт-Петербург», Центр гребных видов спорта.

В рамках подготовки к Чемпионату мира по водным видам спорта 2015 года были выполнены работы по возведению временных сооружений покрытия на стадионе «Казань-Арена», реконструкция прыжковой вышки Дворца водных видов спорта, дноуглубление реки Казанки, возведение открытого бассейна для водного поло.

ГИСУ РТ участвует в возрождении памятников истории и культуры – комплексном проекте «Культурное наследие Татарстана: древний город Болгар и остров-град Свияжск».

Реализация государственных программ в сфере социально-культурного развития, инвестиционных проектов в установленные сроки и обеспечение качества работ – являются приоритетными задачами ГКУ «Главинвестстрой РТ».

 

Последнее обновление: 13 ноября 2018, 15:00
Copyright © 2003-2018
Обнаружили ошибку? Выделите слово или предложение и нажмите CTRL+ENTER
Яндекс цитирования