IAS Kapstroy (IAS UKS)

n order to implement the Republican Target Program ‘Development and Use of Information and Communication Technologies in the Republic of Tatarstan (‘Electronic Tatarstan’ in 2008-2010)’ under the leadership of the SPI Glavinveststroy RT, it was developed the Information and Analytical System Kapstroy.

 In a broad sense, this system is designed to organize a unified information environment (information platform) for all participants in the construction market, ranging from the program formation and ending with the facility ownership transfer.

 Today, a unit designed to speed up the completion certificate acceptance process on the construction sites included in titles of the republican programs by submitting the certificates in electronic form via a WEB interface has been developed and operates within the System. Thus, the contractor may deliver its work remotely from anywhere. The System provides for the functionality of automatic verification of downloaded completion certificates in the KS-2 form with the previously loaded estimates and certificates. This can significantly reduce the time spent for coordination of the completion certificates.

Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International

ИАС Капстрой (ИАС УКС)

В целях исполнения Республиканской целевой программы «Развитие и использование информационных и коммуникационных технологий в Республике Татарстан («Электронный Татарстан» 2008-2010 годы)» под руководством ГКУ «Главинвестстрой РТ» была разработана «Информационно-аналитическая система «Капстрой».
     В широком смысле, данная система предназначена для организации единой информационной среды (информационной платформы) для всех участников строительного рынка, начиная от формирования программы и заканчивая передачей объектов на баланс.
     На сегодняшний день в рамках Системы разработан и функционирует блок, предназначенный для ускорения процесса приемки актов выполненных работ по строительным объектам, включенным в титулы республиканских программ, путем подачи актов в электронном виде через WEB-интерфейс. Таким образом, подрядчик удаленно из любого места может сдавать выполнение. Система предусматривает функционал автоматической проверки загружаемых актов выполненных работ по форме КС-2 с ранее загруженными сметами и актами. Это позволяет значительно сократить время согласования актов выполненных работ.    

Как работает система?

     Кратко...


Адрес системы ИАС Капстрой

 
Copyright © 2003-2017
Обнаружили ошибку? Выделите слово или предложение и нажмите CTRL+ENTER
Яндекс цитирования